School Alerts
Home / About Us / Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2017/18

Insets Days

Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 6th November 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018 & Monday 23rd July 2018

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23rd  October – Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term  2

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 1

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 1

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May – Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018