Latest News

Academic Year 2016-17
Thursday 15th September Year 8 Girls - HPV Vaccination 1
Tuesday 20th September 17:30 - 18:15 - Year 7 Parent Expectations & Welcome Evening
3rd - 5th October Year 7 Residential - Group 1 - Ufton Court
5th - 7th October Year 7 Residential - Group 2 - Ufton Court
3rd - 7th October Year 10 - Aberdovey Outward Bound Centre Trip
5th October 2016 18:00 - 19:30 - Year 6 Open Evening
Thursday 6th October 09:15-10:15 - Year 6 Open Morning - by appointment - 01189370215
Friday 7th October 09:15-10:15 - Year 6 Open Morning - by appointment - 01189370215
Monday 10 - Friday 14 October AP0 Assessment Week - Year 11,12,13
Wednesday 12th October 09:15 - 10:15 - Year 6 Open Morning by appointment - 01189370215
Tuesday 18th October 18:30 - 20:00 - Sixth Form Open Evening
Wednesday 19th October 19:00 - Shakespeare Schools Festival, South Hill Park, Bracknell Years 7-10 - The Tempest, Year 11-12 - Coriolanus
Monday 5th - Thursday 15th December AP1 Assessments - All Year Groups
Tuesday 6th December 17:00 - 18:30 - John Madejski Academy - Awards Evening
Friday 27th January Academic Review Day - Year 8, 9, 10
Wednesday 1st February 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 7 Parents Evening
Tuesday 21st February 2017 18:00 - 19:00 - Year 9 Options Evening
Monday 6th - Friday 16th March AP2 Assessments - All Year Groups
Thursday 23rd February 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 16th March 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 12 & Year 13 Parents Evening
Monday 27th March 2017 Year 9 Td/IPV & Year 11 MenACWY Vaccinations,
Wednesday 26th April 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 4th May 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 17th May 2017 17:00 - 19:00 - Year 9 Parents Evening
Friday 30th June 2017 Geography Trip - Dorset
Tuesday 4th July 2017 17:45 - 19:00 - Prize Giving
Monday 17th July Year 7 and Year 9 Rewards Trip
Tuesday 18th July 2017 Year 8 Rewards Trip
Wednesday 19th July 2017 Sports Day
Thursday 20th July 2017 Year 10 Rewards Trip