Staff Contacts

Please click on the expandable headings below to view contact details for key staff across the Academy.


Academy Leadership Team (ALG)

Interim Principal - Ms Camilla Thornalley

Vice Principal (Curriculum) - Mr Stuart Allen

Assistant Principal (Sixth Form) - Mr Craig Hudson

Assistant Principal (Inclusion) - Ms Elizabeth Green

Assistant Principal (Assessment) - Mr Graham McNamara

Director of Teaching & Learning - Mrs Hannah Aizenberg

Director of Mathematics & Numeracy - Dr Richa Pareek (IITCo)

Head of Departments

Raising Standards Leader


Standards Verifier - BTEC

Performing Arts Coordinator

Visual Art/Technology Coordinator & Community Links

Schools Games Coordinator

Subject Leaders

Support Staff

Year Team Leaders


Pastoral Support

Designated Safeguarding Officer


Pastoral Support KS4